If you remove a domain, all of the connected features and services can no longer be used with that domain, although the features and services will remain active in your account. Because of this. we ask that you confirm the removal a second time before it is executed.
The domain will now be removed from our systems. While this process typically completes quickly, it could take up to 24 hours.
After the domain has been removed, you can add it back to your account at any time.