Deleting Permissions for a Role
Delete one or more permissions for a role as follows:
The administrator role cannot be changed.
Activate the required role.
Optional: In the Activate Permissions for the following functions section, deactivate the desired permission groups.
Optional: To remove individual permission entries, deactivate the relevant permissions in the list.
The permissions are now removed.